Editorial board

Editorial Board (2022.3--2025.6)

Founding Editor-in-Chief 



Kuang-Ta Chao (赵光达)
Peking University, China
E-mail: ktchao@pku.edu.cn

CAS Academician Consultant 


Hai-Qing Lin (林海青) 
Zhejiang University, China 
E-mail: haiqing0@csrc.ac.cn


Yu-Qiang Ma (马余强) 
Nanjing University, China 
E-mail: myqiang@nju.edu.cn


Lian-Mao Peng (彭练矛) 
Peking University, China 
E-mail: lmpeng@pku.edu.cn


Chang-Pu Sun (孙昌璞) 
China Academy of Engineering Physics, China
E-mail: suncp@itp.ac.cn,suncp@gscaep.ac.cn


Yi-Fang Wang (王贻芳) 
Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China 
E-mail: yfwang@ihep.ac.cn


Hong-Xing Xu (徐红星) 
Wuhan University/Wuhan Institute of Quantum Technology, China 
E-mail: hxxu@whu.edu.cn


Da-Peng Yu (俞大鹏) 
Southern University of Science and Technology, China
E-mail: yudp@sustech.edu.cn

Editor-in-Chief 


Jun He (何军) 
Wuhan University, China 
E-mail: He-jun@whu.edu.cn
 
Co-Editors 


Lei Liao (廖蕾) 
Hunan University, China
E-mail: liaolei@hnu.edu.cn,liaolei@whu.edu.cn


Zhi-Min Liao (廖志敏) 
Peking University, China 
E-mail: liaozm@pku.edu.cn


Jie Meng (孟杰) 
Peking University, China 
E-mail: mengj@pku.edu.cn


Qi-Hua Xiong (熊启华) 
Tsinghua University, China
E-mail: qihua_xiong@tsinghua.edu.cn


Chen-Dong Zhang (张晨栋) 
Wuhan University, China 
E-mail: cdzhang@whu.edu.cn

Division Editors

Material Sciences & Interdiscipline 

Shuai Dong (董帅), Southeast University, China, E-mail: sdong@seu.edu.cn

Li-Ping Feng (冯丽萍), Northwestern Polytechnical University, China, E-mail: lpfeng@nwpu.edu.cn

Jia-Qing He (何佳清), Southern University of Science and Technology, China, E-mail: hejq@sustech.edu.cn,he.jq@sustech.edu.cn

Lin He (何林), Beijing Normal University, China, E-mail: helin@bnu.edu.cn

Jin-Ping Liu (刘金平), Wuhan University of Technology, China, E-mail: liujp@whut.edu.cn,liujpwhut@163.com

Feng Miao (缪峰), Nanjing University, China, E-mail: miao@nju.edu.cn 

Cheng-Hua Sun (孙成华), Swinburne University of Technology, Australia, E-mail: chenghuasun@swin.edu.au

Gong-Ming Wang (王功名), University of Science and Technology of China, E-mail: wanggm@ustc.edu.cn

Zhen-Xing Wang (王振兴), National Center for Nanoscience and Technology, China, E-mail: wangzx@nanoctr.cn

Feng Yan (严锋), Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China, E-mail: apafyan@polyu.edu.hk

Rong Yang (杨蓉), Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, E-mail: ryang@iphy.ac.cn

Guang-Yu Zhang (张广宇), Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, E-mail: gyzhang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Yong-Ze Zhang (张永哲), Beijing University of Technology, China, E-mail: yzzhang@bjut.edu.cn

Xu-Ming Zou (邹旭明), Hunan University, China, E-mail: zouxuming@hnu.edu.cn

 
Quantum Materials, Quantum Physics & Quantum Information

Xue-Wen Fu (付学文), Nankai University, China, E-mail: xwfu@nankai.edu.cn

Guang-Yin Jing (经光银), Northwest University, China, E-mail: jing@nwu.edu.cn

Chuan Li, Tewente University, Netherlands, E-mail: chuan.li@utwente.nl

Xin Liu (刘鑫), Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China, E-mail: phyliuxin@hust.edu.cn

Xiong-Jun Liu (刘雄军), Peking University, China, E-mail: xiongjunliu@pku.edu.cn

Yi Lu (卢毅), Nanjing University, China, E-mail: yilu@nju.edu.cn

Da-Wei Lu (鲁大为), Southern University of Science and Technology, China, E-mail: ludw@sustech.edu.cn

Yue-Rui Lu, Australian National University, Australia, E-mail: yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au

Le Luo (罗乐), Sun Yat-sen University, China, E-mail: luole5@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Guang-Cun Shan (单光存), Beihang University, China, E-mail: gcshan@buaa.edu.cn

Jie Shen (沈洁), Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, E-mail: shenjie@iphy.ac.cn

Lu-Yan Sun (孙麓岩), Tsinghua University, China, E-mail: luyansun@tsinghua.edu.cn

Hong-Ming Weng (翁红明), Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, E-mail: hmweng@iphy.ac.cn

Su-Yang Xu, Harvard University, USA, E-mail: suyangxu@fas.harvard.edu

Shengyuan A. Yang, Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore, E-mail: shengyuan_yang@sutd.edu.sg

 
Condensed Matter Physics

Gang Chen (陈钢), The University of Hong Kong, China, E-mail: gangchen.physics@gmail.com

Wei Ji (季威), Renmin University of China, China, E-mail: wji@ruc.edu.cn 

Kui Jin (金魁), Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, E-mail: kuijin@iphy.ac.cn

Zheng-You Liu (刘正猷), Wuhan University, China, E-mail: zyliu@whu.edu.cn

Lei Wang (王雷), Nanjing University, China, E-mail: leiwang@nju.edu.cn

Nan Xu (徐楠), Wuhan University, China, E-mail: nxu@whu.edu.cn

Wang Yao (姚望), The University of Hong Kong, China, E-mail: wangyao@hku.hk

Yu Ye (叶堉), Peking University, China, E-mail: ye_yu@pku.edu.cn

Hai-Jing Zhang (张海婧), Max Planck Institute for Solid State Chemical Physics, Germany, E-mail: Haijing.Zhang@cpfs.mpg.de

Zhen-Yu Zhang (张振宇), University of Science and Technology of China, E-mail: zhangzy@ustc.edu.cn

Wu Zhou (周武), University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, E-mail: wuzhou@ucas.ac.cn
 
Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics

Shu-Qi Chen (陈树琪), Nankai University, China, E-mail: schen@nankai.edu.cn

Yanfeng Chen (陈延峰),  Nanjing University, China, E-mail: yfchen@nju.edu.cn

Zhang-Hai Chen (陈张海), Xiamen University, China, E-mail: zhanghai@xmu.edu.cn

Wei-Bo Gao, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, E-mail: wbgao@ntu.edu.sg

Yu-Xin Leng (冷雨欣), Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, E-mail: lengyuxin@siom.cas.cn

Zhi-Yuan Li (李志远), South China University of Technology, China, E-mail: phzyli@scut.edu.cn 

Gui-Lu Long (龙桂鲁), Tsinghua University/Beijing Academy of Quantum Information Sciences, China, E-mail: gllong@tsinghua.edu.cn

Cheng-Wei Qiu, National University of Singapore, Singapore, E-mail: eleqc@nus.edu.sg

Xiu-Lai Xu (许秀来), Peking University, China, E-mail: xlxu@pku.edu.cn

Jing Zhang (张靖), Shanxi University, China, E-mail: jzhang74@sxu.edu.cn,jzhang74@yahoo.com

Xiang Zhang (张翔),  The University of Hong Kong, China; University of California, Berkeley, USA, E-mail: xzhang@me.berkeley.edu

Jian-Lin Zhao (赵建林), Northwestern Polytechnical University, China, E-mail: jlzhao@nwpu.edu.cn

Lei Zhou (周磊), Fudan University, China, E-mail: phzhou@fudan.edu.cn


Particle, Nuclear Physics, Astrophysics & Cosmology

Lorenzo Calibbi, Nankai University, China, E-mail: calibbi@nankai.edu.cn

Lie-Wen Chen (陈列文),  Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China, E-mail: lwchen@sjtu.edu.cn

Xu Feng (冯旭), Peking University, China, E-mail: xu.feng@pku.edu.cn

Li-Sheng Geng (耿立升),  Beihang University, China, E-mail: lisheng.geng@buaa.edu.cn

Feng-Kun Guo (郭奉坤), Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, E-mail: fkguo@itp.ac.cn

Di Li (李菂), The National Astronomical Observatories of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, E-mail: dili@nao.cas.cn

Liang Li (李亮), Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China, E-mail: liangliphy@sjtu.edu.cn

Hao-Zhao Liang (梁豪兆), University of Tokyo, Japan, E-mail: hzliang@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Jian-Min Wang (王建民), Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, E-mail: wangjm@ihep.ac.cn

Liang-Jian Wen (温良剑), Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, E-mail: wenlj@ihep.ac.cn

Zhi-Gang Xiao (肖志刚), Tsinghua University, China, E-mail: xiaozg@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Chang-Zheng Yuan (苑长征), Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, E-mail: yuancz@ihep.ac.cn

Feng Yuan (袁烽), Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, University of Nevada, USA, E-mail: fyuan@lbl.gov 

Qiang Yuan (袁强), Purple Mountain Observatory, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, E-mail: yuanq@pmo.ac.cn

Bing Zhang (张冰), University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA, E-mail: zhang@physics.unlv.edu

Peng-Wei Zhao (赵鹏巍), Peking University, China, E-mail: pwzhao@pku.edu.cn

Yu-Xiang Zhao (赵宇翔), Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, E-mail: yxzhao@impcas.ac.cn

Zheng Zheng (郑政), The University of Utah, USA, E-mail:zhengzheng@astro.utah.edu



Pubdate: 2014-06-12    Viewed: 2706